I need it so bad….

I’ve been there.  I know how amazing it can feel after a good playtime session, a spanking, plus whatever else….  I know how stress relieving it can be, how relaxing it can feel, how it can make you feel like you’re glowing.  Omg, I need it so bad right now.  I really really want it…

Now, how to communicate it to Brad, in a way the works?  I’m so hot for it I could explode.

I’ve tried to umm… handle it myself.  But relieving the pressure only bring back more.

I need some dominance in my life with a capital D

One thought on “I need it so bad….

  1. princess says:

    I would like to add you to my blog list if you could do the same for me i would be gratefull

    http://www.1950princess.blogspot.cok

    princess x

Leave a Reply

