missing the D/s

I feel bad that I haven’t posted much in so long.  I am sure that I am losing all my readers.  I’ve been so busy with my kids and other obligations.  Trying to keep up with my house is becoming a full time job with plenty of overtime.  We’ve added several pets to our household as well and they require attention as well.  All in all though, the pets are a joy, they make me happy and I am getting along just fine despite the over abundance of things to do.  The summer seems to be flying by, as it has the past few years.  The two small trips I was taking this summer are already over so mostly I just get to hang out at home.

Brad and I are still doing fine.  Getting along and all that.  I am still seeing my therapist, but only about once a month, it seems to be all I need at the moment.  Not sure what else to say, there is not much hot going on here.  D/s, though on my brain often, is no where to be found at this point.  That’s just the way it goes right now.  Do I miss it?  Ummm, yes.  Very much.

6 thoughts on “missing the D/s

  1. serenesubmissive says:

    It’s wonderful to hear that things are back on course for you and Brad. When the time is right you will be able to venture back into the D/s hot stuff.

  2. Sara says:

    I understand completely Ally and you are not alone! I’m “hanging in there”…how about you?

  3. You haven’t lost me Ally! I don’t think you could shake me loose with a stick! 😉
    Congrats on your new additions! I’m glad they add such happiness to your life.
    You sound good despite your longings, 😦 and I’m glad you seem to be in a pretty good place. So nice to hear from you. 🙂

    • Ally says:

      Elysia, I would never want to lose you! My new little sweeties are so great, I love them. So good to hear from you too 🙂

Leave a Reply

