It’s Love Our Lurkers Day

I think most bloggers would agree that it’s nice to know that we are not sending our writings off into a great void, but that they are read and appreciated in some way by someone else.  Every comment, for me, is an encouragement, and I appreciate them all.  I also appreciate those of you read but may not want to comment or don’t have anything to add, that’s fine too.  Today is a great day to let me know you are there,  if you want to.  I would love to hear from you! 

*Thanks to Bonnie at My Bottom Smarts for organizing LOL Day every year.  If you go over there you will find a list of all the participating blogs.  Have a good day 🙂

20 thoughts on “It’s Love Our Lurkers Day

  1. Ronniesoul says:

    Happy LOL Day Ally. I should comment more.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

  2. abby says:

    I enjoy reading your blog. Have a great day. abby

  3. Mick says:

    Have a great day, Ally. I read a lot a comment occasionally. Mick

  4. Season says:

    Hi Ally! I need to comment here more often. I always enjoy what you write. 🙂

  5. Hermione says:

    Hi Ally,

    I’m a regular visitor to your blog, and always enjoy your posts. Thanks for being a part of LOL 6.

    Hugs,
    Hermione

  6. Rebekah says:

    Love your blog!

  7. Sara says:

    Happy LOL Day Allycat! 😉 Sara

  8. Blogland is a better place because you are in it Ally!
    So glad that I “met” you!
    Happy LOL Day, lol!
    Elysia

  9. Michael says:

    Happy LOL Day, Ally. You have a wonderful blog and I visit often but don’t nearly comment as often as I should. I will try to do better because I really enjoy it here. Thanks for all you do. 🙂

  10. Greenwoman says:

    Hello Ally. Been following your blog for a few months now on my Reader. I am enjoying it! Happy LOL Day!

  11. Jz says:

    Hey, you’re my first genuine unlurk!
    Hope you get tons more…

  12. Brad says:

    I officially came out of the lurkers closet a few months back. I still keep to myself a bit, but I love reading your posts. It really helps my marriage. 🙂

  13. aisha says:

    Hi, Ally! Happy Lurkers Day!

    Great blog! 🙂

    aisha

  14. cedeno says:

    Not a lurker, but haven’t seen posts in while???

    Happy LOL day!!1
    Kelly

  15. Pink says:

    Ally, I am so guilty of lax commenting. But know that you are appreciated. 🙂

    Happy LOL Day!

    XX

  16. A.S.S. says:

    Happy LOL Day! We should comment more often, but we do enjoy your blog.

    🙂
    ~Todd and Suzy

  17. I read your blog through the email, thanks for all your great posts!
    Kady

  18. Susie says:

    Hi Ally…just came and found you and will add you to my list!

  19. Ally says:

    Thank you so much everyone for stopping by to comment. I was pleasantly surprised by a few of you. 🙂

    Ally

Leave a Reply

