avoiding

I’m avoiding posting anything…. because I don’t want to say anything mean, or nasty…. or depressing or boring or sad.  I don’t want to say anything that I can’t take back.   I don’t want to withdrawl either, which is my tendancy, and I’m fighting with myself over that, we’ll see who wins.  I’ll be here with a happy face for tomorrow though, for Love Our Lurker’s Day.  That is always a good time and it warms my heart to see all the people who read here.  See you tomorrow.

5 thoughts on “avoiding

  1. Serenity says:

    *Hugs* Hope you feel better soon. Sometimes holding back those bad feelings is so hard. Either way we are here for you.

  2. abby says:

    hugs…know that this is a safe place to vent sometimes. abby

  3. Hi Ally, I can’t tell you how good it makes me feel when you leave me a comment on my blog. I hope this note makes you feel the same. I ‘m not sure why you can’t post your feelings, but we should always go with our gut feelings about these things. Sounds like you have a lot going on. It’s hard to put some feelings out there, especially if you think they may hurt someone else. I hope whatever you are going through eases up some, and you find a place to put them. Hugs, Elysia

  4. sarah thorne says:

    I understand what you mean. 😦

    Feel better soon.

    sarah

  5. Ally says:

    I’m sorry girls (Serenity, abby. Elysia, Sarah), I meant to reply sooner… thanks so much for your understanding. It means a lot to me.
    Ally

Leave a Reply

