not feeling so positive today… more like unfixable

7 thoughts on “not feeling so positive today… more like unfixable

  1. Sara says:

    I hope tomorrow is a better day Ally! Sara

  2. greengirl says:

    Ally – I am so sorry. Maybe you are a bit like me – certain it is all my fault and sure i’m the only factor that needs fixing of all those involved in whatever it is that isn’t right. I’m usually wrong in those times.

  3. Mick says:

    Hi Ally, I’ve been dropping in from time to time, although I haven’t had the time to post on everybody’s stuff. I hope things get better for you. In general, it looks like you are progressing–it’s just hard and can be discouraging. Keep pressing on.

  4. vanillamom says:

    nothing is ever completely unfixable (other than death…) and i know that is isimply pollyanna of me, but there you go.

    sending lots of warm thoughts and hugs your way…and hoping tomorrow is brighter for you.

    nilla

  5. Ronniesoul says:

    I hope your feeling better today Ally. Sending hugs.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

  6. Ally says:

    Sara, greengirl, agog, Mick, nilla, and Ronnie –
    Thank you all so much for your encouraging words. I will be ok and I am finally physically starting to feel better, that helps.

Leave a Reply

