just for laughs

Don’t let this happen to you….

4 thoughts on “just for laughs

  1. Brad says:

    My greatest fear with ttwd… others finding out. That would be… AWKWARD.

    Brad

  2. Ally and Brad,
    I missed this post somehow. It’s hysterical! Yes Ally, if you’re dead you don’t have to suffer the embarrassment. But what about the spouse! Eeek!
    Its good to have the camaraderie of the blogs here to know that “we” are not the only ones who think this is a good choice for “us”.
    Brad maybe you posting comments here will serve as a good example to MY husband! Thanks for that. -E

  3. Ally says:

    Elysia, I used to try to get Brad involved… I guess he had to wait until he did it on his own. And yeah… I don’t know what I would do with out all my blog friends.

Leave a Reply

