screw it

What can I say?  I needed it, just a little one to dull the craving.  Last night the kids were both at sleepovers.   All I could think about was what a terrible waste of an empty house to not use this opportunity for a good, loud spanking.  It was about 1:30am, I was so restless, and finally I thought “screw it! what do I care about bruising anyway?”  I don’t plan on pulling my pants down for anyone else anytime soon anyway!  As long a he stays in the area my swimsuit covers it shouldn’t be a problem.  So I asked for a handspanking, we can see how it goes.  He was half asleep but indulged me anyway.  He probably knew I wasn’t going to be able to stop flip flopping all over the bed unless he did something about it.  It was good, a small relief and I was happy, but I longed for intensity.  Do I sound like an addict yet?  If not I will soon.  I miss the anticipation of a good spanking.  I miss laying across his lap and having him hold my hand, trying to pin me down and keep me still. I miss trying to stay still.  I miss the leather paddle, the belt, and even that stupid wood spoon.  I miss the heavenly rush of energy that escapes my body as I hit the point where I just can’t fight it anymore.  It miss the feeling of total exhaustion and relaxation after it’s over.  I miss the rubbing and touching and the……is it getting hot in here or what?

11 thoughts on “screw it

  1. Mick says:

    Yes, you sound like an addict, but on the other hand, you make a good point about having an empty house. Funny post.

  2. So fun to read this Ally. I’ve been there.
    I am “up” and Henry is in bed asleep. He asked me earlier “What is going on in Blogland?” We were interrupted and then went on about our day, so I never answered. I can’t wait to share this post! I can relate so well.
    I crave chocolate and spankings. I am an addict of both. I self medicate with the first. Tough to do with the second. So nice that Brad helped you get through that withdrawal feeling. Perhaps since the full blown thing is not possible, lots of lesser ones more often might help? Hang in there!

  3. Sara says:

    You sound like one of US Ally! 😉

  4. Sir J says:

    The dark side is powerful Ally, and yes it has you in it’s grasp.

  5. Feels pretty hot in here to me! I know exactly how you feel! ❤

  6. Ally says:

    Mick – I dont’ mind being a spanking addict, it could be worse 🙂

    Elysia – yes, it was nice of him, I’m sure he will be willing to help me out frequently

    Sara – yep, feels like me again!

    Sir J – Define dark side…

    little butterfly – I don’t doubt it 🙂

  7. Sir J says:

    Dark side – people who like to be spanked.

  8. I like the post! 🙂
    -Curious

  9. You are oh so welcome.

Leave a Reply

