fyi

Thanks to everyone who commented yesterday… I don’t think I have ever had so many people saying they hoped I would get spanked, it was kind of funny.  Just to let you know, last night was perfect.  Every thing happened as planned.  I did get a spanking but I our team won so I was too happy to cry.  (Not for lack of trying on Brad’s part.)  It was very relaxing though and much needed.  Even better, the sun is out today! 

My son is feeling much better.  Maybe a little too good, he’s bouncing of the walls today.  If he would only use that energy to clean his room…

Anyway, it’s Friday, I hope you all have a great weekend. 

Ally

2 thoughts on “fyi

  1. Mick says:

    Yeah, I had a difficult time getting so specific about what I hoped you’d get. So I just settled for a wish that things worked out favorably.

    It’s really strange in our community how we decide what’s appropriate to say. I can’t figure out a clear code, so I just go with what feels right.

    Whatever. Hope you have a terrific day.

  2. mouse says:

    I hope everything is going well now.

    Hugs,
    mouse

Leave a Reply

