I could really use a spanking

I need a spanking big time.  It’s been a long time since I’ve gotten an all out, push the limits, make me cry kind of spanking.  I cry at the drop of a hat these days, so it shouldn’t be too difficult.  I am really sick of winter and I am ready for some sun.  There has been far too much stress around here lately.  My son has only been to school on day this week and will miss the rest of the week due to strep.  Brad is having hip/muscle soreness (again) which is putting him in a very bad mood and we have had our own communication issues the past few days.  Things are fine now but I am really craving a kind of get back to normal/reconnection spanking. He’s going to come through for me…  Last night I went to bed first, Brad came to our room to kiss me goodnight and said with a smile”your getting a spanking tomorrow after the basketball game”.  I lit up inside like a Christmas tree and I said “OK!”.  He added “if we lose your getting a beating” (he thinks he’s being funny).  “If we lose I’m going to need one”.  Then we can both get our frustration out, you know? 

6 thoughts on “I could really use a spanking

  1. Sara says:

    Should I hope they lose? 😉 Glad things are getting better!

  2. Ally, I got a great one last night. I’m not bragging, I just want to tell you that up until then, I think I could have yelled it at the top of my lungs outside so the neighbors and everyone could hear me if he would just do it already! It was totally for fun, and I am laughing at myself, because as I’m “doing the project” (just taking a break here) the thought pops in my head, “I wonder if I could get another spanking tonight? I could really use one!” Sometimes it feels like an addiction, doesn’t it?
    Have a fun time!
    Elysia

  3. Janet says:

    Okay enough talking about great spankings around here!!! I can’t have one until after Monday because of my medical tests and I think we both (Wil and I) need to connect.

    I know it’s tough when you really need one but life gets in the way. I hope life works out well for you both tonight and like Sara I will be rooting for the other team!!!!

  4. Mick says:

    I hope things continue to get better–that your child gets better, and you and your husband have some time together.

  5. mouse says:

    I hope your son is feeling better soon. I also hope that you get spanked…if not…hang in there it will happen.

    Hugs,
    mouse

  6. Ally says:

    Sara and Janet – you two are on the traitors list, I would never hope for a loss! Gees, the spanking was going to happen anyway 🙂

    Elysia – addiction, I don’t know what you mean? 🙂
    j/k

    Mick – thanks for your well wishes, my son is feeling much much better already and we did get some nice time together

    mouse – thank you and thank you, and it did

Leave a Reply

