holiday stress spanking

Our way that we practice DD is meant to make our relationship smoother.  It has accomplished that for the most part, I would say it has reduced the amount of time we spend arguing or being mad by 90%.  Our way isn’t perfect, but it is working for us so far. 

Our way means that when I haven’t told Brad what is going on with our day and then get frustrated and snappy with him for not knowing, I get paddled.  Hard.  And he’s all smooth and cool about it too, which can be disarming.  We were already in the bedroom, arguing or something, and before I know it he has the paddle in his hand and he’s telling me to bend over the bed.  What? No. No, come on (I was whining.)  I was not in the mood for an attitude adjustment.  I wanted to stay irritated and bossy.  He insisted and I swear sometimes it hurts more with pants on, I don’t know why.  It was not a long spanking, maybe not long enough.  Afterwards, I was trying really hard not to pout. 

We were getting ready to go out (the kids were gone), and 5 minutes later he came back into our room.  He had a different air about him this time, an air that I mistook for a less aggressive approach.  I knew from the look on his face what he really wanted.  However, after I went back over the bed again my pants came down I was surprised  by the paddle again.  The intention was different this time but it still hurting a little too much.  I was on fire and squirming and begging him to stop. I’m not sure if it was on purpose or b/c I was not still but he kept hitting the backs of my thighs.   I can only describe the feeling as sharp pain and seeing flashes of white-hot light, like my brain is trying to distract me from the pain.  I’m guessing most of the girls out there know what I’m talking about.  I was loving it and hating it all at the same time.  When he was done, I can’t say I was back to my lovely self, but I was definitely suppressing any bad attitude I had left.  We did go out shopping together and had dinner.  It ended up being a nice evening together afterall.

4 thoughts on “holiday stress spanking

  1. Sara says:

    Been there, and yeah there is something about over jeans. I wonder of they just whack harder to compensate? A hard quickie can be a very effective to turn the day around though! 😉

  2. Ally says:

    Sara, LOL, it did turn the day around! I think your right, it’s compensation for sure

  3. KayLynn says:

    Just reading this can help me realize what to do to avoid what I hope I’ll get someday. Does that make any sense?! KayLynn

  4. Ally says:

    KayLynn – yeah that makes sense 🙂

Leave a Reply

