Happy Thanksgiving!

I have so much to be thankful for this year.  I’m thankful for my family and that they are all happy and healthy.  I’m especially thankful for Brad and our two kids.  Also thankful for our dog and cat who bring us so much joy and entertainment.  I’m thankful for the wonderful improvements in my marriage and for spankings (most of them anyway).   I am thankful for our home, Brad’s job, and that we can live comfortably.  I’m thankful for my r/l friends. I am very thankful that I was able to start a  blog and for all the wonderful friends and I have made online.  You have enriched my life in many ways.   I look forward to more of the same.  Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Love,

Ally

4 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Sir J says:

    Happy Thanksgiving I hope you enjoy the holiday with your family

  2. Florida Dom says:

    Sounds like you have a lot to be thankful for. And that you enjoy the holiday.

    FD

  3. mouse says:

    A very happy Thanksgiving to you also!

    mouse

  4. greengirl says:

    Ally,
    I’m thankful – I got to be with family and I got my hometown fix!! I hope you had a good holiday.

Leave a Reply

