a textual development

Many times Brad and I will use our cell phones during the day while he is at work to help pass the time.  We will text back and forth, and more often than not, ok every time, the topic becomes about possible evening activities.  The following text conversation was from today.  Sexual details of graphic nature were omitted, I’m not allowed to post about those things.  Feel free to use your imagination.

 B: I’m here

 A: good, I’m going to get a Coke (I was feeling yucky)

 B: thinking about texting you has got me a little turned on

 A: well, that would be a natural association

 B: yep

 A: you are in luck then b/c I’ve been a very bad girl  

(I’m pretty sure that’s the first time I’ve ever said that to him, I wish I could have seen his face)

 B: you’re going to get it, and you’ll be sorry

 A: YAY!

 B:  you won’t be saying that later when I… (deleted sexual content)

 A: mmmm… .will there be a belt involved?

 B: not sure…count on a paddle, maybe a spoon

 A: you bring out that spoon and your going to have to pin me down

 B: not a problem

 A: I don’t know, we’ll see

B: haha! I will tie you down if I need to. Maybe I will tie you down anyway – just to have some fun

 A: oh, we are into bondage now are we? 

(a turn of events, I’ve never asked but he’s always told me we are not doing this)

 B: we are into you doing what I say

 A: oh yeah, I forgot

 B: you forget a lot

 B: that’s why you need me to……(deleted sexual content)

 A: yes, yes I do

There was more but I think you get the picture.  It’s all fun and games until the implements come out……. then I turn into a weak-kneed, back tracking, object of prey.  It is very likely the words “I’m tired, can we do this another night?” will sheepishly come out of my mouth tonight.  Thankfully, they will most likely be ignored…

 

11 thoughts on “a textual development

  1. Sara says:

    This is the good stuff, and isn’t it fun? Do you know how few couples still tease and flirt years into their marriage? Ya know…I think I might just go text my husband!

  2. greengirl says:

    I really gotta learn to text – it’s worse than my typing, it would be incomprehensible – not so effective. Very cool to see how things go with you all.

  3. Ally says:

    greengirl – I love texting, Brad and I would never talk to each other like this in person, or on the phone, somehow texting is easier

  4. Mick says:

    You’ve almost convinced me to give texting a try–finally something that motivates me to learn.

  5. Ally says:

    Mick, I highly recommend it…

  6. Sir J says:

    h and I do this all the time, excellent foreplay and Ally is right you can be far more daring with the written word for some reason.

  7. Mick says:

    I guess I’d be afraid of sending something a little too interesting to the wrong person: my mother, our preacher, the boss, etc.

  8. Ally says:

    Mick, That is a valid concern, believe me, we are very very careful… The last thing I do before I send a text is look at who it’s going to, every time.

  9. KayLynn says:

    Hi ally,

    I am cheating on some time to be here & I will so be willing to do so again! This was awesome! KayLynn

  10. Ally says:

    KayLynn – thanks!

Leave a Reply

