the pains of rehab

Brad is working from home today so I asked him, “would you give me something to post about?”.  I was only half  joking, I had something in mind already.  He says “the pains of rehab”, which makes sense, because rehab is the focus of his life right now.  Interestingly, it does relate to spanking.  How?  The pains of rehab are causing a lack of pain in the bedroom.  That’s my weird way of saying I’m going through a spanking draught.  I’ve had one spanking in the past 2+ weeks.  I’m not loving it, but it’s just the way it is right now.  He’s just not in the mood and we  haven’t had much relationship time.  We will make it back to being on the same page eventually.  In the meantime, my spanking appetite is growing and growing and tempting me to ask for more than I probably want delivered.  I’m dying to ask for spankings with implements that I hate for long periods of time past my limits and on and on.  Is it possible to go crazy from lack of spanking?  I don’t know, but I’m hanging by a thread here…

Dear Brad,

hint..hint…

Love,

Ally

One thought on “the pains of rehab

  1. Sara says:

    Oooh, I can so relate. As a friend’s husband once said, “It’s pay now, or pay later!” Once we gals are brewing, it’s hard to contain ourselves, although most of us try hard. What I have found is that if I am left to brew long enough the pot boils over, and I might end up with a punishment rather than a more pleasant kind of spanking. Grant now realizes this, and does his best to watch, and to hear me if I tell him I am getting stirred up. Neither of us enjoys when things get out of hand, and now he knows the secret cure!

Leave a Reply

