Hello !

This blog is going to serves as a sort of journal for me.  I am Ally, and my husband, Brad, and I are exploring the many advantages of spanking, whether it’s for fun, or other reasons.   A few months ago I found the courage to reveal my sexual interest in spanking, that I’ve fanasized about it for as long as I can remember.  I never in a million years thought I’d ever share that with anybody.  Before I told him, I found an article on askmen.com about spanking, which actually became the way I presented my idea.  He seemed sort of interested…  it was awkward.   We tried it and it was different, and fun… The next day I found My Bottom Smarts, I felt like I hit the jackpot!  I also saw that I was so NOT alone.   From there it opened up  a whole new world for me and Brad.  We slowly, and through a series of circumstances, warmed up to the idea of trying domestic discipline.  I think it has a lot to offer and we can hopefully benefit from it.  So that is where we are.  My desire is to share our experiences in the hopes of 1.working out my thoughts and feelings 2. meeting people in the community 3. learning from others and so on.  I am going to encourage Brad to post when ever he wants too.  So, with that said, I am stepping forward, in this stage in life, in personal growth, and onto dd discoveries.

7 thoughts on “Hello !

  1. Sara says:

    Ally, very very cool! I am excited you decided to ‘step out’ and hope that it is as fun and enriching for you as it has been for me!

    Welcome to blogland! 🙂 Sara

  2. Sir J says:

    Welcome and best wishes to you and Brad as you move forward.

  3. cultivateddiscipline says:

    Hey Ally,

    Welcome to the Fellowship of the Paddles 🙂 I look forward to sharing your journey with you. Please drop by and enjoy mine. We are on a most interesting journey, eh?

    Be Well,

    CD

  4. Ally says:

    Thanks CD and Sir J… I have actually frequented both your blogs. Thanks for saying hi!

    Ally

  5. Meow says:

    I’m glad I found your blog. Good Luck! Meow

Leave a Reply

